Where in the World is FFS? (Finale!)

My Mom figured it out!! We went to Paddington Station! My husband has read three of the Paddington books by Michael Bond to the children over the past few years and I knew I wanted to take them to see the real place.

bear5

bear2

bear3

bear4

bear6

A huge THANK YOU to those of you who played along as my family experienced an amazing trip in England. I hope that you enjoyed the fun, and maybe learned a little something along the way. Now we are home and attempting to get life back to “normal.” Summer evidently came while we were gone. So the days of summer activities will begin soon.

Have a fantastic week!!FFS

One comment on “Where in the World is FFS? (Finale!)

  1. You and the kids were pretty sneaky – showing the Heathrow sign and covering up the Paddington statue! But I know my bears!

Thoughts? Feel free to share.